GIRLS' SPORTS


IMPORTANT      PLEASE READ


THIS KMHSBOOSTERCLUB.COM SITE

HAS BECOME INACTIVE AS OF JULY 1, 2014.


GO TO THE NEW DISTRICT-LINKED BOOSTER CLUB WEBSITE FOR UPDATED INFORMATION ....


www . kmsd . edu / boosterclub


CONTACTS FOR EACH SPORT

CLICK ON THE SPORT TITLE TO GO TO TEAM PAGE

Head Coach:  Janine Emmer,  262. 617. 8667, jaemmer@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach: 
Liaison:  Mike Thompkins
Liaison:  Scott Fuller
Team Representative: 
 
Cross Country -  (Fall)
Head Coach:   Steve Lewis, 262. 349. 6463, lewiss@kmsd.edu
Assistant Coach: 
Liaison:  
Team Representative: 
 
Head Coach:  Mark Wallet, mwallet@wi.rr.com
Assistant Coach: 
Liaison: 
Team Representative: 
 
Field Hockey -  (Fall)
Head Coach:  Barbara Cancalosi, 262. 893. 4527, Barbalosi@aol.com
Assistant Coach: 
Liaison:  Gladys Sterk, sterkgladys@gmail.com
Team Representative: 
 
Head Coach:  Rob Elliott, 262. 370. 3304, relliott@pga.com
Assistant Coach: 
Liaison:  Helen Rehberger, hrehberger@aol.com
Team Representative:  
 
Head Coach:  Marge Canfield, 262. 363. 6217, mcc134@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach: 
Liaison: 
Team Representative: 
 
Head Coach:  -open-
Assistant Coach: 
Liaison: 
Team Representative: 
 
Lacrosse - (Spring)
Head Coach:  -open-
Assistant Coach: 
Liaison: 
Team Representative: 
 
Soccer -  (Spring)
Head Coach:  Will Loepfe, 414. 559. 2132, williamloepfe@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach: 
Liaison: 
Team Representative: 
 
Softball -  (Spring)
Head Coach:  Scott Graf,  262. 490. 0071, grafs@kmsd.edu
Assistant Coach: 
Liaison: 
Team Representative: 
 
Head Coach:  Kyle Bedalov,  262. 524. 4404, kbedalov@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: 
Liaison:  Tina Bateson, tbateson@wi.rr.com
Team Representative: 
 
Tennis - (Fall)
Head Coach:  Brett Roecker, 262. 354. 4913, kmtenniscoach@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: 
Liaison: 
Team Representative:   
 
Head Coach:   Steve Lewis,  262. 574. 0365 or  262 349. 6463, lewiss@kmsd.edu
Assistant Coach:  
Liaison:  Amy Maier,  amaier@wi.rr.com
Liaison:  Bill Berenz,  bberenz@centurytel.net
Team Representative: 
 
Head Coach:  Bill Serb, 262. 366. 0763, coach2345@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach: 
Liaison:  Wendy Krause, warbyhan@centurytel.net
Team Representative: