BOYS' SPORTS


IMPORTANT      PLEASE READ


THIS KMHSBOOSTERCLUB.COM SITE

HAS BECOME INACTIVE AS OF JULY 1, 2014.


GO TO THE NEW DISTRICT-LINKED BOOSTER CLUB WEBSITE FOR UPDATED INFORMATION ....


www. kmsd . edu / boosterclub



CONTACTS FOR EACH SPORT

CLICK ON THE SPORT TITLE TO GO TO TEAM PAGE

Head Coach:   Brian Adamczyk,  262. 993. 6112, adamczyb@kmsd.edu
Assistant Coach:  
Liaison:  Laura Melby, 
Liaison:  Laura Kirley, 
Liaison:  Bev Waltz, bevwaltz@wi.rr.com
Team Representative:   
 
Basketball -  (Winter)
Head Coach:   Brad Bestor, 414. 333. 1212, bestorb@kmsd.edu
Assistant Coach:  
Liaison: 
Team Representative:   
 
Head Coach:   John Herod, 262. 352. 5822, hjohn56@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach:   Mike Dussault, 262. 968. 6300,  ext. 4204, dussaultm@kmsd.edu
Liaison:  Melodie Naumann,  mjnaumann@wi.rr.com
Team Representative:   Melodie Naumann,  mjnaumann@wi.rr.com
 
Head Coach:   Mark Wallet, mwallet@wi.rr.com
Assistant Coach:  
Liaison: 
Team Representative:   
 
Head Coach:   David Pfieffer, 920. 980. 4190, coachpfeif@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach:  
Liaison:  Cheryl Philo, cherylandchuck@gmail.com
Team Representative:   
 
Head Coach:  Rob Elliott, 262. 370. 3304, relliott@pga.com
Assistant Coach:  Russel Lyons, rlyonsgolf5@yahoo.com
Liaison:  
Team Representative: 
 
Head Coach:   John Brymer, 414. 550. 7901, jbrymer11@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach:  
Liaison:  Roger Behling, rbehling@hlcltd.com
  
  
  
Team Representative:   
Head Coach:   Jason Perles, 414. 559. 3466, jlperles@gmail.com
Assistant Coach:  
Liaison: 
Team Representative:   
 
Soccer -  (Fall)
Head Coach:   Greg Prospero, 414. 640. 9095, prosper@kmsd.edu
Assistant Coach:  
Liaison:  Patty Hooper, phooper@wi.rr.com
Liaison:  Sue Hintz,  slhintz30@gmail.com
Team Representative:    
Head Coach:   Kyle Bedalov,  262. 524. 4404, kbedalov@gmail.com
Assistant Coach:  
Liaison: 
Team Representative:   
 
Head Coach:   Brett Roecker, 262. 354. 4913, kmtenniscoach@gmail.com
Assistant Coach:  
Liaison:  Barb Kefer, deptomom@yahoo.com
  
  
  
Team Representative:    Barb Kefer, deptomom@yahoo.com
 
Head Coach:   Mike Dussault, 262. 968. 6300,   ext. 4204, dussaultm@kmsd.edu
Assistant Coach:  
Liaison: 
Team Representative:   
 
Head Coach:   Tom Gulak, 414. 614. 7617, gulakt@kmsd.edu
Assistant Coach:  
Liaison:  Bev Waltz, bevwaltz@wi.rr.com
Team Representative:   
 
Head Coach:   Frank Cuda, 262. 385. 1979, cudaf@kmsd.edu
Assistant Coach:  
Liaison:  April Martinez, appeemarie@aol.com
Team Representative: